• Ozark High School

    1350 W Bluff Drive - PO Box 166

     Attendance Office (417) 582-5709
    Phone (417) 582-5901
     Fax (417) 582-5944
     
    • Mr. Jeremy Brownfield, Principal - jeremybrownfield@mail.ozark.k12.mo.us
    • Dr. Amy Ramsdell, Assistant Principal - amyramsdell@mail.ozark.k12.mo.us
    • Mr. Casey Carpenter, Assistant Principal - caseycarpenter@mail.ozark.k12.mo.us
    • Mr. Shawn Widel, Assistant Principal - shawnwidel@mail.ozark.k12.mo.us
    • Mr. Yancey Little, Athletic and Activities Director - yanceylittle@mail.ozark.k12.mo.us
    • Mrs. Stephanie Mayes, Administrative Asst. - (417) 582-5701 stephaniemayes@mail.ozark.k12.mo.us
    • Mrs. Angie Patterson, Attendance - (417) 582-5709 angiepatterson@mail.ozark.k12.mo.us
    • Mrs. Janet Simpkins, Athletics and A+ - (417) 582-5711 janetsimpkins@mail.ozark.k12.mo.us
    • Mrs. Rebecca Buffington, Administrative Asst. - (417) 582-5708 rebeccabuffington@mail.ozark.k12.mo.us
    • Mrs. Jill Jamieson, Registrar - (417) 582-5715 jilljamieson@mail.ozark.k12.mo.us
    • Mrs. Julie Wood, Business Office - (417) 582-5714 juliewood@mail.ozark.k12.mo.us