• Ozark Junior High School

    1109 W. Jackson - PO Box 166

     Absence Hotline (417) 582-4705
    Phone (417) 582-5902
     Fax (417) 582-4714
     
    • Mr. Jim Hubbard - jimhubbard@ozarktigers.org
    • Dr. Philip Link, Assistant Principal - philiplink@ozarktigers.org
    • Mr. Jeff Strickler, Assistant Principal - jeffstrickler@ozarktigers.org
    • Dawn Ogle, Administrative Assistant, Business/Finance - dawnogle@ozarktigers.org
    • Diana Bales, Administrative Assistant, Attendance - dianabales@ozarktigers.org
    • Sarah Gill, Administrative Assistant, Registrar - sarahgill@ozarktigers.org