• Ozark Middle School

    3600 N. Hwy. NN - PO Box 166

     Absence Hotline (417) 582-5903
    Phone (417) 582-5903 
     Fax (417) 582-4802
     
    • Mr. Les Ford, Principal - lesford@ozarktigers.org
    • Mrs. Skyler Brown, Assistant Principal - skylerbrown@ozarktigers.org
    • Nicole Watkins, Assistant Principal - nicolewatkins@ozarktigers.org
    • Billie Davis, Administrative Asst. - (417) 582-4808 billiedavis@ozarktigers.org
    • Rinda Monroe, Administrative Asst. - (417) 582-4805 rindamonroe@ozarktigers.org
    • Debbie Yake, Administrative Asst. - (417) 582-4806 debbieyake@ozarktigers.org