• West Elementary

    1250 W. South St. - PO Box 166

     Absence Hotline (417) 582-5907
    Phone (417) 582-5907
     Fax (417) 582-5761
     
    • Mrs. Sharon Underwood, Principal - sharonunderwood@mail.ozark.k12.mo.us
    • Mr. Jared Lotz, Assistant Principal -jaredlotz@mail.ozark.k12.mo.us
    • Mrs. Becky Essick, Administrative Asst. - (417) 582-5751 beckyessick@mail.ozark.k12.mo.us
    • Mrs. Cheri Pratt, Administrative Asst. - (417) 582-5751 cheripratt@mail.ozark.k12.mo.us
    • Mrs. Christina Essick, Nurse - (417) 582-5752 christinaessick@mail.ozark.k12.mo.us
    • Mrs. Melinda Rice, Counselor - (417) 582-5754 melindarice@mail.ozark.k12.mo.us