•  

    South Elementary

    1250 W. South St. - PO Box 166

     Absence Hotline (417) 582-5905 (Option 2)
    Phone (417) 582-5905 
     Fax (417) 582-4886
     
    • Dr. Kim Fitzpatrick, Principal - kimfitzpatrick@ozarktigers.org
    • Mrs. Anna Thurman, Assistant Principal - annathurman@ozarktigers.org
    • Mrs. Chellsie Cutbirth, Administrative Asst. - (417) 582-4876 chellsiecutbirth@ozarktigers.org
    • Mrs. Jana Bowline, Administrative Asst. - (417) 582-4875 janabowline@ozarktigers.org
    • Summer Council, Nurse - (417) 582-4877 summercouncil@ozarktigers.org
    • Paul Goode, Counselor - (417) 582-4879 paulgoode@ozarktigers.org